Parish Clerk and Councillors

Clerk to the Parish Council & Responsible Finance Officer

Julie Chrimes

Julie Chrimes
CLERK

Sunnyside, Withens Lane, Weaverham, Northwich, Cheshire CW8 3HX

Tel: 01606 852444 or 07484 895099

Email: clerk@cuddingtonpc.uk


Cuddington Parish Councillors

Cuddington Ward

Shiela Brooks

Sheila Brooks
Vice Chair of Parish Council

Tel: 01606 882627
Email: s.brooks@cuddingtonpc.uk

Ann Crist

Ann Crist

Email: a.crist@cuddingtonpc.uk

profile placeholder

Jan Phillips

Tel: 07717-571944 or
01606-301773
Email: j.phillips@cuddingtonpc.uk

profile placeholder

Jill Walter

Tel: 01606-888822
Email: j.walter@cuddingtonpc.uk

 

Sandiway Ward

Pat Chrimes

Pat Chrimes OBE
Chair of Parish Council

Tel: 01606 888276,
Email: p.chrimes@cuddingtonpc.uk

Eileen kerrigan

Eileen Kerrigan

Email: e.kerrigan@cuddingtonpc.uk

Malcolm Hill

Malcolm Hill

Email: m.hill@cuddingtonpc.uk

Delamere Park Ward

profile placeholder

David Hignett

Email: d.hignett@cuddingtonpc.uk

profile placeholder

David Ruchat

Tel: 0798 6622778
Email: d.ruchat@cuddingtonpc.uk

© Copyright -2022 Cuddington Parish Council. All rights reserved. | Accessibility | GDPR | Website by | Sitemap