Parish Clerk and Councillors

Clerk to the Parish Council & Responsible Finance Officer

Julie Chrimes

Julie Chrimes
CLERK

Sunnyside, Withens Lane, Weaverham, Northwich, Cheshire CW8 3HX

Tel: 01606 852444 or 07484 895099

Email: clerk@cuddingtonpc.uk


Cuddington Parish Councillors

Cuddington Ward

Shiela Brooks

Sheila Brooks
Chair of Parish Council

Tel: 01606 882627
Email: s.brooks@cuddingtonpc.uk

Ann Crist

Ann Crist
Vice Chair of Parish Council

Tel: N/A
Email: a.crist@cuddingtonpc.uk

Disclosable Interests

councillor susan fleet cuddington parish council

Susan Fleet

Tel: N/A
Email: s.fleet@cuddingtonpc.uk

adrian watts cuddington parish council

Adrian Watts

Tel: 07769 382087
Email: a.watts@cuddingtonpc.uk

Disclosable Interests

Sandiway Ward

Pat Chrimes

Pat Chrimes OBE

Tel: 01606 888276
Email: p.chrimes@cuddingtonpc.uk

profile placeholder

Councillor Vacancy

Eileen kerrigan

Eileen Kerrigan

Tel: N/A
Email: e.kerrigan@cuddingtonpc.uk

Disclosable Interests

Malcolm Hill

Malcolm Hill

Tel: N/A
Email: m.hill@cuddingtonpc.uk

Disclosable Interests

Delamere Park Ward

phil hallman cuddington parish councillor

Phil Hallman

Tel: N/A
Email: p.hallman@cuddingtonpc.uk

profile placeholder

David Ruchat

Tel: 0798 6622778
Email: d.ruchat@cuddingtonpc.uk

Disclosable Interests

© Copyright -2024 Cuddington Parish Council. All rights reserved. | Accessibility | GDPR | Website by | Sitemap